Skip to main content

Disable Autoplanning

Do not automatically run a terrateam plan on all changes in a pull request. This is a global setting and can be overriden for specific directories in the dirs configuration.

when_modified:
autoplan: false

Do not automatically run a terrateam plan for changes in the ec2 directory.

dirs:
ec2:
when_modified:
autoplan: false